Nepali dance

You may be wondering why I’m talking about Nepali dance when I just had visitors from THE NETHERLANDS. You’d expect me to have plenty of stories about that, maybe.

I do! It’s just that first I have to skype with my mom, and there’s a newsletter to write, and people to meet now I am in Kathmandu, and a trip back to Pokhara.

But no worries, because today I have a video for you.

Nepali dance is not easy, and in general this is how we looked like:

But we tried our best!

And for your entertainment, here’s a video. Enjoy :-)

One thought on “Nepali dance

Leave a Reply

