Welcome Back, Windows

Bye Linux, hello Windows. Though I liked Linux, now I’m back to my very own dial up internet (through a cell phone) and back to (somewhat) regular blogging.

And I got Christmas lights. On batteries. I consider myself a genius.

———————————————————————-

———————————————————————-

Tot ziens Linux, hallo Windows. Ook al beviel Linux me wel, ik heb nu weer mijn eigen inbel internet (via een mobiele telefoon) en ik ga weer (min of meer) regelmatig bloggen.

En ik heb kerstverlichting. Op batterijen. Ik verklaar mezelf bij deze een genius.

2 thoughts on “Welcome Back, Windows

Leave a Reply

