Some Days Are Just Perfect

Recently, I have spend a lot of time with a bunch of crazy Europeans. They’re all funny, cool, good looking, and so much fun!

I was honored to have them all over at my house when I celebrated my One Year In Nepal party. Later that week, we spend the day at the lake to celebrate Emma’s birthday, one of the team leaders.

They’re leaving on Sunday, but I won’t let them go unless they promise to be back soon..

Anna helping out with the cooking

 

doing dishes and hanging out

 

 

delicious spaghetti!

 

 

this is what I like to see...a room full of people, and food :)

 

 

there was a LOT of dessert

 

 

dessert!

 

 

they were intrigued by my Nepal map

 

 

they even got me a gift..

 

 

so relaxed

 

 

the bananas were a mistake

 

so much laughter

One thought on “Some Days Are Just Perfect

Leave a Reply

