This Is Your Chance!

Ik ben nog nooit zo lang niet in Nederland geweest – 1 jaar en 7 maanden.
En de laatste keer dat ik langer dan een jaar in hetzelfde land was, is zo’n 6 jaar geleden.

Ik vind het geweldig om hier te wonen, maar het is tijd voor een bezoekje aan Nederland. En als je het leuk vindt om me weer eens te zien, dan is dit je kans!

Ik ben 13 juni – 2 juli in Nederland, en dan weer van 23 juli – 18 augustus. Ik logeer bij mijn ouders in Nijkerk, maar rij ook het land rond.

2 – 23 juli ben ik in Zweden. Waarschijnlijk vooral in Holsby (Smaland), maar we gaan oa ook naar Restenas in Ljungskile.

Ik wil jullie graag allemaal zien! Ik weet nog niet precies hoe ik alles wat ik wil/moet doen ga inpassen in mijn planning, maar als jij het ook leuk vindt om te chillen/koffie te drinken/een live update over mijn leven te horen, en een update van jouw leven te geven, stuur me dan een mailtje en dan plannen we een date.

Voor het geval je niet meer zo goed weet hoe je vriendin/dochter/zus eruit zag:

 

 

En het grootste gedeelte van de tijd heb ik deze knappe jongeman aan mijn zijde. Lucky me :)

 

 

 

————————————————————————

 

I have never been out of the Netherlands for this long – 1 year and 7 months.
And the last time I have been in one and the same country for longer than a year was about 6 years ago.

I love this place and I love living here, but it’s time to visit home for a bit. And if you’d like to see me, this is your chance!

I will be in the Netherlands June 13th – July 2nd, and then again July 23rd – August 18th. I will stay at my parents place in Nijkerk, but will also be driving around the country a bit.

July 2nd – 23rd I will be in Sweden. Mostly in Holsby I think, but we will also make a trip to Restenas in Ljungskile and probably some other random cool places.

I would really really like to see everyone. I’m not sure how everything I need to/want to do this summer is gonna work out with the time I have, but if you’d also like to hang out/have a coffee/hear some live updates on life, and tell me yours, then email me and we will plan a date.

In case you had forgotten what your long lost friend/daughter/sister looks like, here’s a reminder.

 

And most of my time in Europe I will be accompanied by this handsome fellow. I am one lucky girl.

 

One thought on “This Is Your Chance!

Leave a Reply

